Contact us

Address

Marcus & Pollack LLP
633 Third Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10017   Phone: 212-490-2900

Firm E-mail Address:

taxappeal@marcuspollack.com

Principal Contacts

Attorneys:

Joel R. Marcus, jmarcus@marcuspollack.com
Robert M. Pollack, rpollack@marcuspollack.com
Glenn Borin, gborin@marcuspollack.com
Philip Azarian, pazarian@marcuspollack.com
Bruce Brasky, bbrasky@marcuspollack.com
Steven Tishco, stishco@marcuspollack.com
Emily Blatt, eblatt@marcuspollack.com
Kristine Loffredo, kloffredo@marcuspolllack.com

Additional Contacts:

Susan Huckins, shuckins@marcuspollack.com
Kevin Hall, khall@marcuspollack.com
Drew Schechtman, dschechtman@marcuspollack.com
Jonathan Adam, jadam@marcuspollack.com
Chloe Ramdass, cramdass@marcuspollack.com
Howard Lee, hlee@marcuspollack.com

Comments are closed